More

Southport Coast Links Championship

Royal Birkdale - Grand Final venue Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club West Lancashire Golf Club Hillside Golf Club Hesketh Formby Ladies Finalists 2019 Princes Royal Cinque Ports Royal St Georges

Southport Coast Links Championship
9th-13th August 2021

5 Days Over 5 of Britain's Finest Courses

+ Wales + Scotland + Ireland + Seniors Tour what a choice take your pick

All Upcoming Competitions & Start Sheets

(just click on the day you want to see then  View Start Sheet)

Senior Coast Links Championship Formby Golf Club Thursday 14th October (20 days)
Southport Coast Senior Championship Friday 15th October (21 days)
2022 South Wales Coast Championship Day 2 Pennard GC Wednesday 23rd March 2022 (181 days)
2022 Southport Coast Links Championship Hesketh GC Tuesday 9th August 2022 (319 days)
2022 Southport Coast Links Championship Hillside GC Thursday 11th August 2022 (321 days)
Devon Coast Links Championship Day 1 Royal North Devon GC Wednesday 31st August 2022 (341 days)
Devon Coast Links Championship Day 2 Saunton (West) GC Thursday 1st September 2022 (342 days)
Devon Coast Links Championship Day 3 Saunton (East)GC Friday 2nd September 2022 (343 days)
Senior Coast Links Championship Formby Golf Club Tuesday 11th October 2022 (382 days)
Senior Coast Links Championship Formby Ladies Club Wednesday 12th October 2022 (383 days)
Senior Coast Links Championship Royal Birkdale Golf Club Thursday 13th October 2022 (384 days)



Testimonials

"The courses are wonderful. They are even better next year. thank you again for a wonderful week, on wonderful courses with a friendly competitive atmosphere. It will long be remembered"

Iain Simpson (Blairgowrie Golf Club)

Read more.....


Facebook & Twitter

 







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.