More

Southport Coast Links Championship

All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Aberdeen Coast Links Championship Day 1 Cruden Bay GC Tuesday 28th September4 daysFully Booked 
Aberdeen Coast Links Championship Day 2 Royal Aberdeen GC Wednesday 29th September5 days 
Aberdeen Coast Links Championship Day 3 Trump International Aberdeen Thursday 30th September6 days 
Senior Coast Links Championship Day 1 Royal Birkdale Golf Club Wednesday 13th October19 daysFully Booked 
Senior Coast Links Championship Formby Golf Club Thursday 14th October20 days 
Southport Coast Senior Championship Friday 15th October21 days 
Senior Coast Links Championship Wallasey Golf Club Friday 15th October21 days 
2021 South Wales Coast Championship Day 1 Ashburham GC Tuesday 26th October32 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 25/10/2021)
 
2021 South Wales Coast Links Championship Day 2 Pennard GC Wednesday 27th October33 days 
2021 South Wales Coast Links Championship Day 3 Southerndown GC Thursday 28th October34 days 
2021 South Wales Coast Championship Day 4 Non Qualifiers Pennard GC Friday 29th October35 days 
South Wales Links Championship Royal Porthcawl Final (Top 44 players) Friday 29th October35 days 
Sandwich Coast Links Championship Day 1 Royal Cinque Ports Monday 15th November52 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 15/11/2021)
 
Sandwich Coast Links Championship Day 2 Royal St George’s Tuesday 16th November53 days 
Sandwich Coast Links Championship Day 3 Littlestone GC Wednesday 17th November54 days 
Sandwich Coast Links Championship Day 4 Princes GC Thursday 18th November55 days 
2022 South Wales Coast Championship Day 1 Ashburham GC Tuesday 22nd March 2022179 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 22/03/2022)
 
2022 South Wales Coast Championship Day 2 Pennard GC Wednesday 23rd March 2022180 days 
2022 South Wales Coast Championship Day 3 Southerndown GC Thursday 24th March 2022181 days 
2022 South Wales Coast Championship Day 4 Ashburham GC Friday 25th March 2022182 days 
2022 South Wales Coast Championship Top 48 Royal Porthcawl GC Friday 25th March 2022182 days 
Portrush & Portstewart Coast Links Championship Day 1 Ballyliffin (Glasedy) Tuesday 29th March 2022186 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 21/03/2022)
 
Portrush & Portstewart Coast Links Championship Day 2 Castlerock GC Wednesday 30th March 2022187 days 
Portrush & Portstewart Coast Links Championship Day 3 Royal Portrush (Dunluce) Thursday 31st March 2022188 days 
Portrush & Portstewart Coast Links Championship Final Day Portstewart (Strand) Friday 1st April 2022189 days 
Aberdeenshire Coast Links Championship 2022 Day 1 Fraserburgh GC Monday 18th April 2022206 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 18/04/2022)
 
Aberdeenshire Coast Links Championship 2022 Day 2 Cruden Bay GC Tuesday 19th April 2022207 days 
Aberdeenshire Coast Links Championship 2022 Day 3 Royal Aberdeen GC Wednesday 20th April 2022208 days 
Aberdeenshire Coast Links Championship 2022 Day 4 Trump International GC Thursday 21st April 2022209 days 
2022 Southport Coast Links Championship Day 1 Southport & Ainsdale GC Monday 8th August 2022318 days 
2022 Southport Coast Links Championship Hesketh GC Tuesday 9th August 2022319 days 
2022 Southport Coast Links Championship West Lancashire GC Wednesday 10th August 2022320 days 
2022 Southport Coast Links Championship Hillside GC Thursday 11th August 2022321 days 
2022 Southport Coast Links Championship Non Qualifiers Formby LadiesGC Friday 12th August 2022322 days 
Devon Coast Links Championship Day 1 Royal North Devon GC Wednesday 31st August 2022341 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 31/08/2022)
 
Devon Coast Links Championship Day 2 Saunton (West) GC Thursday 1st September 2022342 days 
Devon Coast Links Championship Day 3 Saunton (East)GC Friday 2nd September 2022343 days 
Senior Coast Links Championship Formby Golf Club Tuesday 11th October 2022382 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 11/10/2022)
 
Senior Coast Links Championship Formby Ladies Club Wednesday 12th October 2022383 days 
Senior Coast Links Championship Royal Birkdale Golf Club Thursday 13th October 2022384 days 
Senior Coast Links Championship Wallasey Golf Club Friday 14th October 2022385 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.