More

Southport Coast Links Championship

Statistics for Stuart Russell

Leyland Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.38
Par 4 Avg - 4.72
Par 5 Avg - 5.46

Scoring Analysis for Stuart Russell

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Southport Coast Links Championship Non Qualifiers 2016 S&A Q Friday 12th August 2016 Southport & Ainsdale 0
Southport Coast Links Championship Road to Royal Birkdale Q Thursday 11th August 2016 Hillside GC 55 + 7 holes 14
Southport Coast Links Championship Road to Royal Birkdale Q Wednesday 10th August 2016 West Lancs 74 + 2 holes 30
Southport Coast Links Championship Road to Royal Birkdale Q Tuesday 9th August 2016 Southport & Ainsdale 71 + 3 holes 26
Southport Coast Links Championship Road to Royal Birkdale Q Monday 8th August 2016 Formby Ladies 78 68 40
Southport Coast Links Championship Non Qualifiers Q Friday 7th August 2015 Southport & Ainsdale 77 + 1 hole 34
Southport Coast Links Championship Rd4 Hillside Q Thursday 6th August 2015 Hillside GC 74 + 2 holes 31
Southport Coast Links Championship Rd3 West Lancashire Q Wednesday 5th August 2015 West Lancs 67 + 3 holes 30
Southport Coast Links Championship Rd2 Hesketh Q Tuesday 4th August 2015 Hesketh 80 + 1 hole 30
Southport Coast Links Championship Rd1 Formby Q Monday 3rd August 2015 Formby 68 + 3 holes 29
Chorley Qualifier Q Friday 22nd May 2015 Chorley 66 + 2 holes 40


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.