More

Southport Coast Links Championship

Statistics for Matthew Band

Sudbury Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.62
Par 4 Avg - 5.00
Par 5 Avg - 5.65

Scoring Analysis for Matthew Band

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
2019 Southport Coast Links Championship Non Qualifiers @S&A Q Friday 9th August 2019 Southport & Ainsdale 79 + 1 hole 34
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Thursday 8th August 2019 Hillside GC 70 + 4 holes 25
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Wednesday 7th August 2019 West Lancs 85 73 34
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Tuesday 6th August 2019 Hesketh 83 + 1 hole 30
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Monday 5th August 2019 Southport & Ainsdale 78 + 3 holes 24
Rosapenna Coast Links Championship Q Thursday 20th June 2019 Sandy Hills Gc 79 + 2 holes 28
Rosapenna Coast Links Championship Day 3 Old Tom Morris Q Wednesday 19th June 2019 Old Tom Morris 76 + 3 holes 26
Rosapenna Coast Links Championship Q Tuesday 18th June 2019 Portsalon GC 60 + 5 holes 26
Rosapenna Coast Links Championship Q Monday 17th June 2019 Sandy Hills Gc 85 + 2 holes 21
Road To Porthcawl Q Thursday 28th March 2019 Royal Portcawl GC 64 + 4 holes 30
Road To Porthcawl Q Wednesday 27th March 2019 Pennard GC 90 77 30
Road To Porthcawl Q Tuesday 26th March 2019 Ashburnham GC 73 + 2 holes 35
Road To Porthcawl Q Monday 25th March 2019 Southerndown GC 73 + 3 holes 27


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.