More

Southport Coast Links Championship

Statistics for Martin Hellaby

Ashbourne

Par 3 Avg - 4.12
Par 4 Avg - 5.39
Par 5 Avg - 6.21

Scoring Analysis for Martin Hellaby

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Rosapenna Coast Links Championship Day 4 Portsalon GC Q Thursday 16th June 2022 Portsalon 74 + 4 holes 24
Rosapenna Coast Links Championship Day 3 St Patrick’s Links GC Q Wednesday 15th June 2022 Rosapenna-St Patricks Links 86 + 1 hole 33
Rosapenna Coast Links Championship Day 2 Old Tom Morris GC Q Tuesday 14th June 2022 Rosapenna-Old Tom Morris 59 + 6 holes 25
Rosapenna Coast Links Championship Day 1 Sandy Hills Q Monday 13th June 2022 Rosapenna-Sandy Hills 75 + 4 holes 24
Southport Swing 2022 Q Friday 29th April 2022 Hesketh 96 + 1 hole 26
Southport Swing 2022 Q Thursday 28th April 2022 Hesketh 89 68 40
Nottinghamshire Senior Classic 2022 Q Thursday 14th April 2022 Sherwood Forest 92 70 37
Nottinghamshire Senior Classic 2022 Q Wednesday 13th April 2022 Hollinwell 78 + 3 holes 32
Senior Coast Links Championship 54 Hole Stableford Q Friday 15th October 2021 Wallasey 84 + 2 holes 30
Senior Coast Links Championship 54 Hole Stableford Q Thursday 14th October 2021 Formby 68 + 5 holes 25
Senior Coast Links Championship 54 Hole Stableford Q Wednesday 13th October 2021 Royal Birkdale 88 + 3 holes 20
Sean Coyle Golf Event Q Friday 9th July 2021 Beau Desert Golf Club 68 + 5 holes 21
Amateur Senior Tour Silloth GC Q Friday 11th June 2021 Silloth on Solway 69 + 5 holes 21
Amateur Senior Tour Silloth GC Q Thursday 10th June 2021 Silloth on Solway 68 + 5 holes 24


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.