More

Southport Coast Links Championship

Statistics for Alan Heard

Sitwell Park Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.60
Par 4 Avg - 4.64
Par 5 Avg - 5.30

Scoring Analysis for Alan Heard

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Thursday 8th August 2019 Hillside GC 88 78 30
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Wednesday 7th August 2019 West Lancs 63 + 4 holes 28
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Tuesday 6th August 2019 Hesketh 75 + 1 hole 36
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Monday 5th August 2019 Southport & Ainsdale 80 + 1 hole 31
Amateur Senior Tour Hesketh GC Q Monday 15th April 2019 Hesketh 70 + 3 holes 29
Fairway Algarve Championship Day 4 Victoria Friday 28th September 2018 Victoria 69 + 2 holes 37
Fairway Algarve Championship Day 3 Millenium Thursday 27th September 2018 Millenium 69 + 3 holes 30
Fairway Algarve Championship Day 2 Victoria Tuesday 25th September 2018 Victoria 80 70 39
Fairway Algarve Championship 2019 Day 1 Monte Rei Monday 24th September 2018 Monte Rei 64 + 4 holes 25
Road to Royal Birkdale 2018 Q Thursday 9th August 2018 Hillside GC 80 + 2 holes 27
Road to Royal Birkdale 2018 Q Wednesday 8th August 2018 West Lancs 70 + 2 holes 33
Road to Royal Birkdale 2018 Q Tuesday 7th August 2018 Formby Ladies 65 + 2 holes 41
Road to Royal Birkdale 2018 Q Monday 6th August 2018 Southport & Ainsdale 58 + 4 holes 32
Aberdeenshire Coast Links Chpionship Day 4 Non Qualifiers Newburgh On Ythan Q Thursday 12th April 2018 newburgh on ythan 72 + 1 hole 39
Road to Trump International Links Q Wednesday 11th April 2018 Cruden Bay GC 65 + 5 holes 21
Road to Trump International Links Q Tuesday 10th April 2018 Fraserburgh GC 71 + 3 holes 26
Road to Trump International Links Q Monday 9th April 2018 Murcar Links GC 67 + 3 holes 30
2017 Southport Coast Links Championship Non Qualifiers @S&A Q Friday 11th August 2017 Southport & Ainsdale 70 + 2 holes 33
Road to Royal Birkdale 2017 Q Thursday 10th August 2017 Hillside GC 85 74 34
Road to Royal Birkdale 2017 Q Wednesday 9th August 2017 West Lancs 65 + 4 holes 27
Road to Royal Birkdale 2017 Q Tuesday 8th August 2017 Formby Ladies 71 + 3 holes 28
Road to Royal Birkdale 2017 Q Monday 7th August 2017 Southport & Ainsdale 74 + 1 hole 37
South Wales Links Coast Championship 2017 Q Thursday 30th March 2017 Royal Portcawl GC 75 + 1 hole 38
South Wales Links Coast Championship 2017 Q Wednesday 29th March 2017 Pennard GC 86 74 33
South Wales Links Coast Championship 2017 Q Tuesday 28th March 2017 Ashburnham GC 65 + 4 holes 27
South Wales Links Coast Championship 2017 Q Monday 27th March 2017 Pyle & Kenfig GC 78 66 41


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.