More

Southport Coast Links Championship

Statistics for John E Hughes

Oulton Hall

Par 3 Avg - 3.83
Par 4 Avg - 4.68
Par 5 Avg - 5.67

Scoring Analysis for John E Hughes

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Southport Swing 2022 Q Friday 29th April 2022 Hesketh 80 + 1 hole 32
Southport Swing 2022 Q Thursday 28th April 2022 Hesketh 88 77 31
2021 Southport Coast Links Championship Grand Final @Royal Birkdale Top 12 Players Q Friday 13th August 2021 Royal Birkdale 82 + 2 holes 25
Road to Birkdale Q Thursday 12th August 2021 Hillside 83 + 1 hole 29
Road to Birkdale Q Wednesday 11th August 2021 West Lancashire 73 + 2 holes 33
Road to Birkdale Q Tuesday 10th August 2021 Hesketh 72 + 1 hole 40
Road to Birkdale Q Monday 9th August 2021 Southport & Ainsdale 80 71 36
2020 Southport Coast Links Championship Non Qualifiers Hillside GC Q Thursday 6th August 2020 Hillside GC 88 78 30
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Wednesday 5th August 2020 West Lancs 77 + 1 hole 34
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Tuesday 4th August 2020 Hesketh 82 72 36
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Monday 3rd August 2020 Southport & Ainsdale 80 + 3 holes 19
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Sunday 2nd August 2020 Formby Ladies 75 + 1 hole 35


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.