More

Southport Coast Links Championship

Statistics for Dorian Ransome

Blackpool North Shore

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
Beau Desert Golf ClubWhite11
Beau Desert Golf ClubYellow11
Beau Desert Golf ClubRed10
Beau Desert Golf ClubBlue11
Cruden Bay GCWhite10
Cruden Bay GCYellow10
Cruden Bay GCGreen0
FormbyWhite12
FormbyYellow12
FormbyRed11
FormbyBlue12
Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire)White11
Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire)Yellow10
HeskethWhite11
HeskethYellow10
HeskethRed10
HillsideWhite11
HillsideYellow11
HillsideBlue11
HillsideBlack11
Littlestone Golf ClubWhite11
Littlestone Golf ClubYellow11
Prince's Golf ClubWhite10
Prince's Golf ClubYellow10
Prince's-Dunes/HimalayasWhite11
Prince's-Dunes/HimalayasYellow10
Prince's-Himalayas/ShoreWhite10
Prince's-Himalayas/ShoreYellow10
Royal AberdeenWhite0
Royal AberdeenGreen0
Royal Aberdeen GCWhite0
Royal Aberdeen GCRed0
Royal BirkdaleWhite11
Royal BirkdaleYellow11
Royal BirkdaleGreen11
Royal Cinque Ports Yellow10
Royal Cinque Ports Red0
Royal Cinque PortsWhite11
Royal Cinque PortsYellow10
Royal Cinque PortsBlue9
Royal Cinque PortsBlack11
Royal North DevonWhite11
Royal North DevonYellow11
Royal St George’s Yellow0
Royal St George’s Red0
Saunton- EastWhite10
Saunton- EastYellow10
Saunton- WestWhite11
Saunton- WestYellow11
Silloth on SolwayWhite11
Silloth on SolwayYellow11
Silloth on SolwayBlue11
Southport & AinsdaleWhite11
Southport & AinsdaleYellow11
Southport & AinsdaleRed10
Southport & AinsdaleBlue10
Trump International Golf Links ScotlandWhite0
Trump International Golf Links ScotlandRed0
Trump International Golf Links ScotlandGreen0
WallaseyWhite11
WallaseyYellow11
WallaseyRed10
WallaseyBlue11
WallaseyGreen10
West LancashireWhite11
West LancashireYellow11
West LancashireBlue10
West LancashireBlack12
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 3.70
Par 4 Avg - 5.01
Par 5 Avg - 5.81

Scoring Analysis for Dorian Ransome

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
2021 Southport Coast Links Championship Non Qualifiers Southport & Ainsdale GC Q Friday 13th August 2021 Southport & Ainsdale 73 + 3 holes 24
Road to Birkdale Q Thursday 12th August 2021 Hillside 73 + 2 holes 33
Road to Birkdale Q Wednesday 11th August 2021 West Lancashire 84 74 33
Road to Birkdale Q Tuesday 10th August 2021 Hesketh 77 + 2 holes 29
Road to Birkdale Q Monday 9th August 2021 Southport & Ainsdale 78 + 1 hole 33
Sean Coyle Golf Event Q Friday 9th July 2021 Beau Desert Golf Club 81 + 2 holes 23
Amateur Senior Tour Silloth GC Q Friday 11th June 2021 Silloth on Solway 96 86 22
Amateur Senior Tour Silloth GC Q Thursday 10th June 2021 Silloth on Solway 56 + 6 holes 19
Amateur Senior Tour Hesketh GC Q Friday 23rd April 2021 Hesketh 67 + 5 holes 17
Amateur Senior Tour Ormskirk GC Q Monday 21st September 2020 Ormskirk 69 + 4 holes 25
Amateur Senior Tour Fleetwood GC Q Thursday 10th September 2020 Fleetwood GC 76 + 1 hole 37
2020 Southport Coast Links Championship Non Qualifiers Hillside GC Q Thursday 6th August 2020 Hillside GC 70 + 3 holes 34
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Wednesday 5th August 2020 West Lancs 71 + 4 holes 23
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Tuesday 4th August 2020 Hesketh 78 + 2 holes 29
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Monday 3rd August 2020 Southport & Ainsdale 80 + 2 holes 26
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Sunday 2nd August 2020 Formby Ladies 60 + 6 holes 22
Amateur Senior Tour Hesketh GC Q Thursday 30th July 2020 Hesketh 83 + 2 holes 27
Amateur Senior Tour Final Wilmslow GC Q Friday 18th October 2019 Wilmslow GC 89 + 1 hole 26
Amateur Senior Tour Heswall GC Q Wednesday 18th September 2019 Heswall GC 62 + 5 holes 24
Amateur Senior Tour Caldy GC Q Thursday 12th September 2019 Caldy Golf Club 87 + 1 hole 26
Amateur Senior Tour Sandiway GC Q Tuesday 27th August 2019 Sandiway GC 70 + 2 holes 35
Amateur Senior Tour Windermere GC Q Friday 16th August 2019 Windermere GC 73 + 2 holes 30
Amateur Senior Tour Headingley GC Q Thursday 18th July 2019 Headingley GC 58 + 7 holes 18
Amateur Senior Tour Fleetwood GC Q Thursday 23rd May 2019 Fleetwood GC 74 + 2 holes 33
Amateur Senior Tour Hesketh GC Q Monday 15th April 2019 Hesketh 67 + 4 holes 27


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.