More

Southport Coast Links Championship

Statistics for Chris Hart

Preston

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
Beau Desert Golf ClubWhite13
Beau Desert Golf ClubYellow12
Beau Desert Golf ClubRed11
Beau Desert Golf ClubBlue13
Cruden Bay GCWhite12
Cruden Bay GCYellow11
Cruden Bay GCGreen0
FormbyWhite13
FormbyYellow13
FormbyRed13
FormbyBlue14
Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire)White12
Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire)Yellow12
HeskethWhite13
HeskethYellow12
HeskethRed11
HillsideWhite13
HillsideYellow12
HillsideBlue13
HillsideBlack13
Littlestone Golf ClubWhite13
Littlestone Golf ClubYellow13
Prince's Golf ClubWhite12
Prince's Golf ClubYellow11
Prince's-Dunes/HimalayasWhite12
Prince's-Dunes/HimalayasYellow12
Prince's-Himalayas/ShoreWhite12
Prince's-Himalayas/ShoreYellow11
Royal AberdeenWhite0
Royal AberdeenGreen0
Royal Aberdeen GCWhite0
Royal Aberdeen GCRed0
Royal BirkdaleWhite13
Royal BirkdaleYellow12
Royal BirkdaleGreen12
Royal Cinque Ports Yellow12
Royal Cinque Ports Red0
Royal Cinque PortsWhite12
Royal Cinque PortsYellow12
Royal Cinque PortsBlue11
Royal Cinque PortsBlack12
Royal North DevonWhite13
Royal North DevonYellow12
Royal St George’s Yellow0
Royal St George’s Red0
Saunton- EastWhite12
Saunton- EastYellow11
Saunton- WestWhite13
Saunton- WestYellow12
Silloth on SolwayWhite13
Silloth on SolwayYellow12
Silloth on SolwayBlue13
Southport & AinsdaleWhite13
Southport & AinsdaleYellow12
Southport & AinsdaleRed12
Southport & AinsdaleBlue12
Trump International Golf Links ScotlandWhite0
Trump International Golf Links ScotlandRed0
Trump International Golf Links ScotlandGreen0
WallaseyWhite13
WallaseyYellow12
WallaseyRed12
WallaseyBlue13
WallaseyGreen11
West LancashireWhite13
West LancashireYellow13
West LancashireBlue12
West LancashireBlack13
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 3.69
Par 4 Avg - 4.95
Par 5 Avg - 5.67

Scoring Analysis for Chris Hart

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
2021 Southport Coast Links Championship Non Qualifiers Southport & Ainsdale GC Q Friday 13th August 2021 Southport & Ainsdale 63 + 4 holes 28
Road to Birkdale Q Thursday 12th August 2021 Hillside 62 + 5 holes 26
Road to Birkdale Q Wednesday 11th August 2021 West Lancashire 66 + 4 holes 25
Road to Birkdale Q Tuesday 10th August 2021 Hesketh 73 + 3 holes 25
Road to Birkdale Q Monday 9th August 2021 Southport & Ainsdale 51 + 7 holes 22
Amateur Senior Tour Silloth GC Q Friday 11th June 2021 Silloth on Solway 74 + 4 holes 21
Amateur Senior Tour Silloth GC Q Thursday 10th June 2021 Silloth on Solway 61 + 5 holes 24
Road to Trump Aberdeen Thursday 3rd June 2021 Trump International Golf Links Scotland 59 + 5 holes 25
Aberdeenshire Coast Links Championship 2021 Day 3 Royal Aberdeen GC Wednesday 2nd June 2021 Royal Aberdeen GC 87 82 25
Road to Trump Aberdeen Tuesday 1st June 2021 Cruden Bay GC 61 + 4 holes 31
Road to Trump Aberdeen Monday 31st May 2021 Cruden Bay GC 75 + 3 holes 26
Amateur Senior Tour Hesketh GC Q Friday 23rd April 2021 Hesketh 78 + 1 hole 37
Sandwich Coast Links Championship Day 1 Royal Cinque Ports Monday 2nd November 2020 Royal Cinque Ports 84 + 1 hole 32
Aberdeenshire Coast Links Championship 2020 Day 4 Trump Aberdeen GC Q Thursday 1st October 2020 Trump International Golf Links Scotland 84 + 1 hole 32
Aberdeenshire Coast Links Championship 2020 Day 3 Royal Aberdeen GC Q Wednesday 30th September 2020 Royal Aberdeen 38 + 11 holes 10
Aberdeenshire Coast Links Championship 2020 Day 2 Cruden Bay GC Q Tuesday 29th September 2020 Cruden Bay GC 82 + 1 hole 31
Aberdeenshire Coast Links Championship 2020 Day 1 Fraserburgh GC Q Monday 28th September 2020 Fraserburgh GC 84 + 1 hole 28
Amateur Senior Tour Ormskirk GC Q Monday 21st September 2020 Ormskirk 81 + 1 hole 32
Amateur Senior Tour Fleetwood GC Q Thursday 10th September 2020 Fleetwood GC 92 78 30
Amateur Senior Tour Bromborough GC Q Monday 24th August 2020 Bromborough 88 + 1 hole 27
2020 Southport Coast Links Championship Non Qualifiers Hillside GC Q Thursday 6th August 2020 Hillside GC 52 + 6 holes 28
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Wednesday 5th August 2020 West Lancs 81 + 2 holes 28
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Tuesday 4th August 2020 Hesketh 91 77 31
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Monday 3rd August 2020 Southport & Ainsdale 90 76 31
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Sunday 2nd August 2020 Formby Ladies 74 + 1 hole 40
Amateur Senior Tour Final Wilmslow GC Q Friday 18th October 2019 Wilmslow GC 84 70 38
Amateur Senior Tour Caldy GC Q Thursday 12th September 2019 Caldy Golf Club 80 + 1 hole 34
Amateur Senior Tour Sandiway GC Q Tuesday 27th August 2019 Sandiway GC 72 + 2 holes 35
Amateur Senior Tour Windermere GC Q Friday 16th August 2019 Windermere GC 54 + 5 holes 30
2019 Southport Coast Links Championship Non Qualifiers @S&A Q Friday 9th August 2019 Southport & Ainsdale 62 + 4 holes 33
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Thursday 8th August 2019 Hillside GC 77 + 3 holes 27
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Wednesday 7th August 2019 West Lancs 63 + 5 holes 27
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Tuesday 6th August 2019 Hesketh 78 + 2 holes 32
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Monday 5th August 2019 Southport & Ainsdale 55 + 5 holes 30
Southport Coast Links Championship 2020 Qualifier Prenton GC Q Friday 24th May 2019 Prenton 61 + 5 holes 28


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.