More

Southport Coast Links Championship

Statistics for Mark Roberts

Conwy(Caernarvonshire) Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.50
Par 4 Avg - 4.59
Par 5 Avg - 5.27

Scoring Analysis for Mark Roberts

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Amateur Senior Tour Final Wilmslow GC Q Friday 18th October 2019 Wilmslow GC 78 70 38
Amateur Senior Tour Sandiway GC Q Tuesday 27th August 2019 Sandiway GC 70 + 1 hole 38
Amateur Senior Tour Windermere GC Q Friday 16th August 2019 Windermere GC 61 + 4 holes 24
2019 Southport Coast Links Championship Non Qualifiers @S&A Q Friday 9th August 2019 Southport & Ainsdale 79 71 36
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Thursday 8th August 2019 Hillside GC 59 + 5 holes 26
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Wednesday 7th August 2019 West Lancs 62 + 4 holes 29
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Tuesday 6th August 2019 Hesketh 87 79 29
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Monday 5th August 2019 Southport & Ainsdale 60 + 5 holes 26
Amateur Senior Tour Aberdovey GC Q Monday 24th June 2019 Aberdovey GC 73 + 1 hole 37
Amateur Senior Tour Fleetwood GC Q Thursday 23rd May 2019 Fleetwood GC 66 + 4 holes 26
Amateur Senior Tour Hesketh GC Q Monday 15th April 2019 Hesketh 73 + 3 holes 24
Road To Porthcawl Q Thursday 28th March 2019 Royal Portcawl GC 61 + 4 holes 29
Road To Porthcawl Q Wednesday 27th March 2019 Pennard GC 87 79 28
Road To Porthcawl Q Tuesday 26th March 2019 Ashburnham GC 73 + 2 holes 32
Road To Porthcawl Q Monday 25th March 2019 Southerndown GC 78 70 36
2018 Southport Coast Links Championship Non Qualifiers @S&A Q Friday 10th August 2018 Southport & Ainsdale 78 + 1 hole 31
Road to Royal Birkdale 2018 Q Thursday 9th August 2018 Hillside GC 70 + 3 holes 25
Road to Royal Birkdale 2018 Q Wednesday 8th August 2018 West Lancs 84 77 29
Road to Royal Birkdale 2018 Q Tuesday 7th August 2018 Formby Ladies 68 + 3 holes 27
Road to Royal Birkdale 2018 Q Monday 6th August 2018 Southport & Ainsdale 79 72 35
South Wales Links Championship 2018 Q Thursday 29th March 2018 Royal Portcawl GC 65 + 4 holes 24
South Wales Links Championship 2018 Q Wednesday 28th March 2018 Pennard GC 72 + 2 holes 29
South Wales Links Championship 2018 Q Tuesday 27th March 2018 Ashburnham GC 73 + 2 holes 28
South Wales Links Championship 2018 Q Monday 26th March 2018 Southerndown GC 69 + 2 holes 30
2017 Southport Coast Links Championship Non Qualifiers @S&A Q Friday 11th August 2017 Southport & Ainsdale 69 + 1 hole 38
Road to Royal Birkdale 2017 Q Thursday 10th August 2017 Hillside GC 58 + 5 holes 23
Road to Royal Birkdale 2017 Q Wednesday 9th August 2017 West Lancs 55 + 5 holes 24
Road to Royal Birkdale 2017 Q Tuesday 8th August 2017 Formby Ladies 55 + 4 holes 30
Road to Royal Birkdale 2017 Q Monday 7th August 2017 Southport & Ainsdale 79 + 1 hole 27
South Wales Links Coast Championship 2017 Q Wednesday 29th March 2017 Pennard GC 65 + 3 holes 29
South Wales Links Coast Championship 2017 Q Tuesday 28th March 2017 Ashburnham GC 66 + 4 holes 26
South Wales Links Coast Championship 2017 Q Monday 27th March 2017 Pyle & Kenfig GC 60 + 5 holes 25


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.