More

Southport Coast Links Championship

Statistics for David Phillips

Conwy(Caernarvonshire) Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.72
Par 4 Avg - 4.86
Par 5 Avg - 5.55

Scoring Analysis for David Phillips

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Amateur Senior Tour Final Wilmslow GC Q Friday 18th October 2019 Wilmslow GC 44 + 10 holes 12
Amateur Senior Tour Heswall GC Q Wednesday 18th September 2019 Heswall GC 77 + 1 hole 36
Amateur Senior Tour Caldy GC Q Thursday 12th September 2019 Caldy Golf Club 70 + 3 holes 28
Amateur Senior Tour Sandiway GC Q Tuesday 27th August 2019 Sandiway GC 83 71 35
Amateur Senior Tour Windermere GC Q Friday 16th August 2019 Windermere GC 78 66 37
2019 Southport Coast Links Championship Non Qualifiers @S&A Q Friday 9th August 2019 Southport & Ainsdale 58 + 5 holes 25
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Thursday 8th August 2019 Hillside GC 72 + 3 holes 30
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Wednesday 7th August 2019 West Lancs 86 74 33
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Tuesday 6th August 2019 Hesketh 70 + 3 holes 29
Road to Royal Birkdale Q Monday 5th August 2019 Southport & Ainsdale 78 + 1 hole 33
Amateur Senior Tour Aberdovey GC Q Monday 24th June 2019 Aberdovey GC 64 + 4 holes 28
Amateur Senior Tour Fleetwood GC Q Thursday 23rd May 2019 Fleetwood GC 76 + 2 holes 33
Amateur Senior Tour Hesketh GC Q Monday 15th April 2019 Hesketh 78 + 2 holes 30
2018 Southport Coast Links Championship Non Qualifiers @S&A Q Friday 10th August 2018 Southport & Ainsdale 65 + 4 holes 26
Road to Royal Birkdale 2018 Q Thursday 9th August 2018 Hillside GC 73 + 3 holes 25
Road to Royal Birkdale 2018 Q Wednesday 8th August 2018 West Lancs 77 + 2 holes 28
Road to Royal Birkdale 2018 Q Tuesday 7th August 2018 Formby Ladies 64 + 4 holes 28
Road to Royal Birkdale 2018 Q Monday 6th August 2018 Southport & Ainsdale 72 + 3 holes 29
South Wales Links Championship 2018 Q Wednesday 28th March 2018 Pennard GC 72 + 3 holes 26
South Wales Links Championship 2018 Q Tuesday 27th March 2018 Ashburnham GC 60 + 5 holes 26
South Wales Links Championship 2018 Q Monday 26th March 2018 Southerndown GC 72 + 3 holes 26
2017 Southport Coast Links Championship Non Qualifiers @S&A Q Friday 11th August 2017 Southport & Ainsdale 82 + 1 hole 29
Road to Royal Birkdale 2017 Q Thursday 10th August 2017 Hillside GC 63 + 5 holes 21
Road to Royal Birkdale 2017 Q Wednesday 9th August 2017 West Lancs 71 + 3 holes 25
Road to Royal Birkdale 2017 Q Tuesday 8th August 2017 Formby Ladies 75 + 2 holes 30
Road to Royal Birkdale 2017 Q Monday 7th August 2017 Southport & Ainsdale 87 76 31


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.